The HIPAA Summit Audioconference - The Leading Forum on Healthcare Privacy, Confidentiality, Data Security, Gramm-Leach-Bliley, HIPAA and State Law Compliance

Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us | Registration
Past Audioconferences | Administration | Privacy Policy | Home


The Leading Forum on Healthcare Privacy, Confidentiality, Data Security & HIPAA Compliance

National HIPAA Audioconference: CMS Contingency Plan Medicare Payment Delays for Non-HIPAA Compliant Claims Commencing July 6, 2004
A National Audioconference Sponsored by the HIPAA Summit

Wednesday, June 16, 2004

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Central)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Mountain)
10:00 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)



For future information about the HIPAA Summit Conference Series and related educational events, please complete the form below.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:


Featured Faculty

George Arges
Senior Director, Health Data Management Group and Chairman, National Uniform Billing Committee (NUBC) American Hospital Association Washington, DC

J. Robert Barbour, JD, MPS
VP Finance, Physician Services & Technology Development, Montefiore Medical Center, New York, NY

Edward D. Jones, III
Executive Vice President and Board Member, FisaCure, Inc. and Chair, Workgroup on Electronic Data Interchange, Johns Island, SC

Gary Kavanagh
Director, Business Standards and Systems Operations Group Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services Baltimore, MD

Steven S. Lazarus, Ph.D., FHIMSS
President, Boundary Information Group Immediate Past Chair, WEDI Denver, CO
(Moderator)



SAVE THE FOLLOWING DATES!

NATIONAL HIT AUDIOCONFERENCE
One on One with the New National Health Information Technology Coordinator - Meet David J. Brailer, MD, Ph.D.

Friday, June 11, 2004
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)

Click here for more info

THE NINTH NATIONAL HIPAA SUMMIT
September 12 - 14, 2004

Offered in Conjunction with the
WEDI SECURITY FORUM
September 14 - 15, 2004

Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel
Baltimore, MD

- Click here for more info -


We subscribe to the HONcode principles of the HON Foundation. Click to verify.


Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us | Registration
Past Audioconferences | Administration | Privacy Policy | Home

All material on this website is protected by copyright.
Copyright @ 1999-2004 by Health Care Conference Administrators, LLC.
All rights reserved.

Contact Webmaster