The HIPAA Summit Audioconference - The Leading Forum on Healthcare Privacy, Confidentiality, Data Security, Gramm-Leach-Bliley, HIPAA and State Law Compliance

Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Continuing Education | Contact Us | Registration
Past Audioconferences | Administration | Privacy Policy | October 27 Audioconference Home | Main Home


The Leading Forum on Healthcare Privacy, Confidentiality, Data Security & HIPAA Compliance

National HIPAA Audioconference: Advanced Strategies in Implementing HIPAA 835 and 837 Health Care Claims
A National Audioconference Sponsored by the HIPAA Summit

Monday, October 27, 2003

1:00 pm - 2:45 pm (Eastern)
12:00 pm - 1:45 pm (Central)
11:00 am - 12:45 pm (Mountain)
10:00 am - 11:45 am (Pacific)



For future information about the HIPAA Summit Conference Series and related educational events, please complete the form below.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:


Featured Faculty

Gary A. Beatty
President, EC Integrity
Chair, X12N Insurance Subcommittee
Stewartville, MN

John Bock
President, John Bock Associates
Co chair, X12N Claims Workgroup
Albany, NY

Dan Petrosky
EDI Partners
Minneapolis, MN

Douglas M. Webb
Computer System Engineer
Little Company of Mary Hospital & Health Care Centers
Evergreen Park, IL

Steven S. Lazarus, Ph.D., FHIMSS
President, Boundary Information Group
Immediate Past Chair, WEDI
Denver, CO
(Moderator)



SAVE THE FOLLOWING DATES!
THE EIGHTH NATIONAL HIPAA SUMMIT
A Summit on Healthcare Privacy and Data Security: HIPAA and Beyond

March 7 - 9, 2004
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel
Baltimore, MD

- Click here for more info -


We subscribe to the HONcode principles of the HON Foundation. Click to verify.


Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Continuing Education | Contact Us | Registration
Past Audioconferences | Administration | Privacy Policy | October 27 Audioconference Home | Main Home

All material on this website is protected by copyright.
Copyright @ 1999-2003 by Health Care Conference Administrators, LLC.
All rights reserved.

Contact Webmaster